Voting Positions

President Pam Crone
Vice President, Operations (Fields) Ary Afsari
Vice President - Competitive Mark Christie
Vice President - Recreational Jenna Patton
Treasurer Mike Zimmer
Secretary Ronda Wilson
Member at large Erich Rabago

Non-Voting Positions

Registrar Ronda Wilson
Referee Assignor Leslie Duquette
Competitive Game Scheduler Ary Afsari
Volunteer Coordinator Paula Chadhina
Web & Social Media Anthony Mata

Rec Age Group Coordinators (AGC)

Rec Age Group Coordinators (AGC)

U5/6 AGC Chris & Debbie Clima
U7 AGC (Fall only) Alicia Genchi
U8 AGC Alicia Genchi
U9/10 AGC Jose Vera
U12+ AGC Jenna Patton
Rec Game Scheduler Jenna Patton
Equipment Coordinator open
Sponsorship Coordinator open
PCA Coordinator open
Raffle Coordinator

CVYSL Board Meeting Agenda Items

In order for an item to be considered to be added to a Board meeting agenda, a complete description of the item, and any requested action needs to be submitted at least one week in advance of the Board meeting to the CVYSL President at